Technical: Continuity Assessment 2. (Timed Assessment)

These are the images from my continuity assessment. I am really happy of how the assessment turned out, and I managed to complete the look once again in the time frame we were given. I was a little more nervous about how this look was going to come out the second time, and I did have to spend a little more time blending the eye shadow as I wanted the shade and shape to be the same as the first time. I think I did well making the look again, and I think I managed to get the same look twice, but I will complete another blog post comparing the two images together. I think in this look, the flick is a little more heavier than the first time, which is something I definitely would have changed if I were to do the look again.

 

IMG_9965IMG_9963

 

Leave a comment